2018 AGM – President’s Message

A message from the President…
Liane Mills
Liane Mills
Z-PAC is pleased to announce the Z-PAC Executive Committee to take us through to 2019. After a contested election at our 2018 AGM on March 7th, all members of the 2017-8 Committee has been returned with tremendous majority support from our members. We congratulate these hardworking members of Z-PAC who do so much for our Community Theatre, and all look forward to supporting them through the busy year ahead.
  • President – Liane Mills
  • Vice-President – Derek Barrington
  • Secretary – Steve Dixon
  • Treasurer – Deb Hunter
  • Artistic Director – Louise Fantinel (assisted by Mark Thomson)
  • Technical Director – Jeff Sweeney
  • Promotions Co-Ordinator – Joanne Spencer
  • Committee Member – Graeme Roberts
We thank the unsuccessful candidates for their nominations. We thank our Mayor, George Seymour for his attendance. He was most impressed with our Theatre and in engaging in further talks with our President as to how the FCRC can be of assistance to Z-PAC. Congratulations to our new Life Member – Robert Garland. If you missed the AGM and would like to read the reports from our re-elected 2017-18 Committee please click here:
Social Share Buttons and Icons powered by Ultimatelysocial