Meet your new committee

Congratulations on your appointments and thanks for everyone who both nominated and voted.

President – Katie O’Neill
Treasurer – Cheryl Palmer
Secretary – Portia Robertson
Vice President – Taylor Dunn
Artistic Director – Theresa Saunders
Technical Coordinator – Jeff Sweeney
Marketing and Promotions Coordinator – Jonathan Dunn

All the best for the upcoming year and do feel free to check out the AGM Presentations