Notice of Candidates

Pursuant to the Z-PAC Constitution,

Rule 11 c. (iii)
‘A list of the candidates’ names in alphabetical order, with the proposers’ and seconders’ names shall be posted in a conspicuous place in the office or usual place of meeting of the Theatre for at least seven days immediately preceding the Annual General Meeting: read more

Continue reading

Notice of Z-PAC 2018 Annual General Meeting

Our Annual General Meeting will be held at Z-PAC theatre at 7 pm on Wednesday 7th March, 2018. Please join us to receive reports on our 2017 activities and to discuss the year ahead. All members are invited to join the newly elected committee for drinks afterwards in the theatre foyer.

Please find attached, pursuant to the Z-PAC constitution, the following: – read more

Continue reading
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial