Drama Classes 2019

Drama Classes Showcase Poster

Z-PAC Theatre is very pleased to provide Drama classes for all interested people 6 years and over. We are offering 4 different age groups: 6-9 years, 10-12 years, 13-17 years, 18+ years.

Drama classes began in 2019 – running school terms, with a performance at the end of the year – under the instruction of Tim Holstein. read more

Continue reading

2019 Z-PAC Director’s Night

The 2019 Z-PAC Director’s Night was well attended, with a large number of submissions for potential productions for the 2020 Z-PAC Season being proposed. Organised under the direction of the Artistic Director, Theresa Saunders, the productions below were put forward for consideration. Theresa will now consider the submissions and, with the assistance of the management committee, provide a decision on the calendar for the upcoming year.

Production Submissions

Continue reading
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial