Life Membership

Life Membership of Z-PAC is an honour bestowed on those who have provided great service to the theatre for a period of 10 years or more. Members are requested to give consideration to any worthy recipients for Life Membership of Z-PAC Theatre.

The current life members names are displayed on the Life Member Board at Z-PAC Theatre.

Nominations completed by a current member of Z-PAC shall be in writing and submitted to the Secretary of the Management Committee on November 30th and will be voted for at the AGM to be held before the end of March in the following year.

Submit a nomination online, or alternatively, please download and complete the Life Membership Application Form and forward by the due date. Many thanks.

Life Members

YearLife Member
2018Robert Garland
2017Liane Mills
2017Phil Douglas
2016Louise Fantinel
2015Mark Thomson
2013Judith La Forest
2013Matthew King
2012Jean Jennings
2012Roger Jennings
2012Suzanne Geddes
2011Mike Adamson
2011Rhonda Adamson
2010Ken Lee
2010Lorraine Lee
2009Jonathon Dunn
2008Richard Yaxley
2008Suzanne Bancroft
2007Ray Rankin
2002Val Grainger
1995Marjolijn Dudgeon
1991Zella Bridle
1991William Bridle
1990Andrea Nave
1989Margaret Oldenburg
1988Beverley McLiver
1988Paul Hefferan
1987Roz Pagliarino
1987May Olsen
1986Barbara Nimmo
1985Ian Dixon
1984Roslyn Williams
1984John Williams
1983Loretta Hyne
1982Bill McLiver
1981Hugh Brophy
1980Margo Bates
1979Joan Flynn
1978Bruce Campbell
1969Claude Johnson
1966Russell Dahl
1966Lyn Dahl